Upcoming Events

Cannabis Events


PREPARING FOR AN ISO 17025 AUDIT:
WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A LIMS?

November 19, 2019
12 PM EST | 5 PM GMT

2020 Cannabis Science Conference
CloudLIMS @2020 Cannabis Science Conference West
Booth 438

August 31 - September 2, 2020 | Portland USA

Biobanking Events


CloudLIMS @ISBER 2020 Regional Meeting & Exhibits
Booth 505

April 14-18, 2020 | Anaheim USA

Events

Cannabis Events

2018 Cannabis Science Conference
CloudLIMS @Cannabis Quality
Conference & Expo

Talk: 2:45 - 3:30 PM CDT, October 2, 2019

October 1-3, 2019 | Schaumburg USA

2019 Cannabis Science Conference
CloudLIMS @2019 Cannabis Science Conference West
Talk: 1:40-2:00 PM PDT, Sept 6, 2019 | Poster 47

September 4-6, 2019 | Portland USA


CloudLIMS @Southeastern 2019 Hemp & Medical Cannabis Convention
Talk: 3:00 - 3:50 PM EDT, July 19, 2019

July 18-19, 2019 | Atlanta USA

2019 Cannabis Science Conference
CloudLIMS @2019 Cannabis Science Conference East
Booth 423 | Posters 1 & 2

April 8-10, 2019 | Baltimore USA

2018 Cannabis Science Conference
CloudLIMS @2018 Cannabis Science Conference
Booth 455 | Posters 22 & 25

August 27-29, 2018 | Portland USA

Emerald Conference 2018
CloudLIMS @The 2018 Emerald Conference
Presentations P-12 & P-12B

February 15-16, 2018 | San Diego USA

Cannabis Science Conference
CloudLIMS @2017 Cannabis Science Conference
Poster 32

August 28-30, 2017 | Portland USA



MANAGE TESTING AND LABORATORY
WORKFLOWS WITH LIMS

July 27, 2017 | 11:30 AM EDT| 3:30 PM GMT

Biobanking Events


CloudLIMS @ISBER 2019 Regional Meeting & Exhibits
Poster PG-07

November 3-5, 2019 | Minneapolis, USA


CloudLIMS @Europe Biobank Week 2019
Booth 39

October 8-11, 2019 | Lübeck Germany


CloudLIMS @ISBER 2019 Annual Meeting & Exhibits
Poster PRM1

May 7-10, 2019 | Shanghai China


BIOSPECIMEN QUALITY FOR PRECISION MEDICINE

September 25, 2018 | 1:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM GMT

2018 Cannabis Science Conference
CloudLIMS @Europe Biobank Week 2018

September 4-7, 2018 | Antwerp Belgium

ISBER 2018 Annual Meeting & Exhibits

CloudLIMS @ISBER 2018 Annual Meeting & Exhibits
Booth 105

May 20–24, 2018 | Dallas USA


CloudLIMS @Global Biobank Week 2017
Poster P-122

September 13-15, 2017 | Stockholm Sweden


CloudLIMS @ISBER 2017
Booth 405 | Posters RM-6 & BET-2

May 9-12, 2017 | Toronto Canada


ROLE OF BIOBANKS: CHALLENGES & OPPORTUNITIES IN CANCER RESEARCH
January 19, 2017 | 03:00 PM IST | 09:30 AM GMT

CloudLIMS @1st Annual Cancer Biobanking Workshop 2017
January 12-13, 2017 | Kolkata India

A Proud Member

CloudLIMS @ISBER 2016
Booth 35

Biobanking 2016
Biobanking 2016
January 05-07, 2016
London UK

A Proud Member

CloudLIMS @ESBB 2015
Booth 28
September 29 - October 2, 2015 | London
A Proud Member
CloudLIMS @ISBER 2015
Booth 302
May 5-9, 2015

Clinical Events

AACR 2019
CloudLIMS @AACR Annual Meeting 2019
Booth 4055 | Poster Abstract Number 5120

March 29 - April 3, 2019 | Atlanta USA

2018 ASCO Annual Meeting
CloudLIMS @2018 ASCO Annual Meeting
Booth 19123

June 1-5, 2018 | Chicago USA

AACR 2017
CloudLIMS @AACR 2017
Booth 3530 | Poster 25

April 1-5, 2017 | Washington DC

Cannabis Science Conference
CloudLIMS @CAP 2016
Booth 512 | Poster 199
September 25-28, 2016 | Las Vegas
AACR 2016
CloudLIMS @AACR 2016
Booth 2556
April 16-20, 2016 | New Orleans Louisiana

Environmental Events

Others Events


CloudLIMS @Lab Innovations 2019
Booth J15

October 29-31, 2019 | Birmingham UK

Bio-IT World Conference and Expo'19
CloudLIMS @Bio-IT World Conference and Expo'19
Booth 609 | Poster 11

April 16-18, 2019 | Boston USA


© CloudLIMS.com. All Rights Reserved.