Scientific Advisory Board

Home Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Jim Vaught

Editor-in-Chief of Biopreservation and Biobanking

Dr. Susan Audino

Cannabis Advisory Panel and Chair, Cannabis Working Group at AOAC International

Dr. Carolyn Compton

Professor of Life Sciences, Arizona State University

Jini Curry

Chief Scientific Officer, Modern Canna Labs

Dr. Shaun R. Opie

Managing Director at E4 Bioscience

Michelle Sprawls

Laboratory Director at CULTA