Webinar: Biospecimen Quality for Precision Medicine

Wilmington, Delaware – September 18, 2018, CloudLIMS is hosting a live webinar on September 25, 2018, on Biospecimen Quality for Precision Medicine. The webinar will be presented by Dr. Jim Vaught, Editor-in-Chief of Biopreservation and Biobanking (BIO), the official journal of ISBER. This webinar will be a great opportunity to gain some valuable insights into the importance of maintaining the quality of biospecimen for precision medicine.

This 30-minute webinar emphasizes the significance of high-quality samples that biobanks offer to make precision medicine a reality. The webinar also highlights the importance of managing metadata of samples, which is crucial for translational and clinical research.

Key Takeaways:

  • Requirements in research for precision medicine
  • Considerations when sourcing bio-specimens from biobanks
  • Importance and key elements of bio-specimen quality

DATE: Tuesday, September 25, 2018

TIME: 10:00 AM PDT |1:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM GMT

REGISTER ONLINE: https://cloudlims.clickmeeting.com/biospecimen-quality-for-precision-medicine/register

CloudLIMS encourages laboratory directors, managers and quality managers of biobanks and clinical research laboratories to participate in the complimentary webinar.

If you have any questions about this event, please email (support@cloudlims.com) or call (+1-302-789-0447).


© CloudLIMS.com. All Rights Reserved.